Framing

  1. I used the aperture priority mode because I was able to get the aperture and ISO I want, and then the camera selects the correct shutter speed for my image that I needed.
  2. I have more than half of strong composition.
  3. I edited my photos pretty good because the images are not just a plain color that the background is suppose to be.
  4. If I shot this assignment again I would get more supplies and go outside where the sun is to create a shadow frame.
  5. I think my photographs belong on the blog home page because the one with the door frame creates different types of composition and a very good frame. I don’t think these photographs should be recognized asĀ  one of the best from all the photo class because my framing was not very strong like it was needed to be.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *